Overseas Bankers Association of Australia
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Committee Members

Office Bearers and Committee Members 2012/13

 
Honorary President Cathy Lawrence cathylawrence@hsbc.com.au
Honorary Vice President     Emma Schroder        emma.schroder@cba.com.au
Honorary Secretary Louise Keller louise.keller@citi.com
Honorary Treasurer Eric Yeo Aik Leng eric.yeoal@uobgroup.com
  Keanu Song keanu.song@bankofchina.com
  Hilton Wood  hilton.wood@dohabank.com.au
  Kaush Biyani kaush_biyani@au.smbc.co.jp
  Lisa Porter lporter@westpac.com.au
  Michael Glenn michael.glenn@bnymellon.com
  Jenny Hutchings                          jenny.hutchings@anz.com
  Ryan Brown                    ryan.a.brown@nab.com.au
  Roy Fish roy.fish@commerzbank.com
  James Harris james.harris@jpmchase.com